The Internet – Dontcha (Video)


I’ve been jammin’ all weekend to The Internet so I thought I’d share these tunes with you in between my two-steps. This new group gives us a smooth sound with a bit of groove. Not a big fan of Odd Futute and OFWGTKA but  Syd Tha Kyd, Matt Martians, Patrick Paige, Christopher Smith, and Taylor Walker are a catchy little group and I’m feeling  their new project “Feel Good”. Take a listen below. (p.s. don’t be intimidated by her tomboy look!)

What do you guys think?




1 Comment

Filed under Entertainment

One response to “The Internet – Dontcha (Video)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s